Loading…

Disclaimer

All videos and tutorials on www.conzu.de and on the YouTube channel are for informational and educational purposes only.
I believe that ethical hacking, information security, and IT security should be familiar topics for anyone using digital information and computers. I believe that it is impossible to protect yourself from hackers without knowing how hacking works.

The tutorials and videos provided on www.conzu.de are intended for those who are interested in ethical hacking, IT security, penetration testing, and malware analysis.
I am against the misuse of the information and I advise against it, as this would mean criminal consequences. Please consider hacking as ethical hacking or penetration testing when used on this website.

All tutorials and videos were created with their own routers, servers, websites and other resources, they do not contain any illegal activities.
I do not sponsor, encourage or support illegal activities or hackers without written permission in general. I want to raise awareness of security and educate readers on how they can prevent becoming victims of hackers.

If you intend to use the information for illegal purposes, leave this website immediately. I can not be held responsible for any misuse of the information provided.

Loading…

Haftungsausschluss

Alle Videos und Tutorials auf www.conzu.de und auf dem YouTube-Kanal dienen ausschließlich zu Informations- und Bildungszwecken.
Ich bin der Meinung, dass ethisches Hacking, Informationssicherheit und IT-Sicherheit vertraute Themen für jeden sein sollten, der digitale Informationen und Computer verwendet. Ich glaube, dass es unmöglich ist, sich vor Hackern zu schützen, ohne zu wissen, wie Hacking funktioniert.

Die Tutorials und Videos, die auf www.conzu.de zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sind nur für diejenigen gedacht, die sich für ethisches Hacking, IT-Sicherheit, Penetrationstests und Malware-Analyse interessieren.
Ich bin gegen den Missbrauch der Informationen und ich rate davon ab, da dies strafrechtliche Folgen bedeuten würde. Bitte betrachte das Wort Hacking als ethisches Hacking oder Penetrationstests, wenn dieses Wort auf dieser Webseite verwendet wird.

Alle Tutorials und Videos wurden mit eigenen Routern, Servern, Webseiten und anderen Ressourcen erstellt, sie enthalten keine illegalen Aktivitäten.
Ich förder, ermutige oder unterstütze keine illegalen Aktivitäten oder Hacker ohne eine schriftliche Erlaubnis im Allgemeinen. Ich möchte das Sicherheitsbewusstsein schärfen und die Leser informieren, wie sie es verhindern können, Opfer von Hackern zu werden.

Wenn du beabsichtigst, die Informationen für illegale Zwecke zu verwenden, verlassen diese Webseite umgehend. Ich kann nicht für einen Missbrauch der bereitgestellten Informationen verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Weiterführende Informationen