Loading…

Kaspersky Cyber Attack Map

I recently introduced the FireEye Cyber ​​Threat Map, which clearly illustrates all cyberattacks in real time. Another well-presented alternative is Kaspersky’s Cyber ​​Attack Map. Link to the Kaspersky Cyber ​​Attack Map Link to the Kaspersky Cyber ​​Attack Map  

Fireeye Cyber Threat Map

FireEye, Inc. is a publicly traded company based in Milpitas, California, USA that provides network security software and services. It gained notoriety among other things with the discovery of several zero-day gaps in Microsoft’s Internet Explorer and participation in investigations of and actions against several botnets. A free Fireeye service is the browser-based Fireeye Cyber […]

Eine Facebook Phishing-Seite erstellen

Create a Facebook phishing page

In this tutorial, I’ll show you how to create a Facebook phishing page to catch usernames and passwords that can hack other users’ Facebook accounts. But this knowledge should never be used to hack foreign Facebook accounts. It is simply not legal, in Germany it violates the Criminal Code StGB § 202c. Please also read […]

Google Dork Liste 2018

4500+ Google Dork List 2018

In this article, I’ve put together a Google Dork 2018 list. Google Dorks are mostly used over the Internet to attack SQL injections, such as website hacking. However, before a SQL injection can be performed, a vulnerability must be found. Google Dorks are the little codes that can help you find the flaws in Google […]

Loading…

Kaspersky Cyber Attack Map

Vor Kurzem habe ich die FireEye Cyber Threat Map vorgestellt, welche sehr anschaulich sämtliche Cyberangriffe in Real Time darstellt. Eine ebenfalls sehr schön dargestellte Alternative bietet Kaspersky mit ihrer Cyber Attack Map. Link zur Kaspersky Cyber Attack Map Link zur Kaspersky Cyber Attack Map  

Fireeye Cyber Threat Map

FireEye, Inc. ist ein börsennotiertes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Milpitas, Kalifornien, USA, das Netzwerksicherheits-Software und -Dienstleistungen anbietet. Bekanntheit erlangte es unter anderem mit dem Fund mehrerer Zero-Day-Lücken in Microsofts Internet Explorer und Beteiligung an Untersuchungen von und Aktionen gegen mehrere Botnetze. Ein kostenfreier Service von Fireeye ist die Browser basierte Fireeye Cyber Threat Map. In Echtzeit werden auf der Karte sämtliche registrierten Cyberangriffe visuell […]

Eine Facebook Phishing-Seite erstellen

Eine Facebook Phishing-Seite erstellen

In diesem Tutorial zeige ich dir wie man eine Facebook Phishing-Seite erstellen kann, um Benutzernamen und Passwörter abzufangen, mit denen die Facebook-Konten anderer Nutzer gehackt werden können. Aber dieses Wissen sollte niemals dazu benutzt werden fremde Facebook Accounts zu hacken. Es ist einfach nicht legal, und verstößt gegen das Strafgesetzbuch StGB § 202c. Lese dir dazu […]

Google Dork Liste 2018

4500+ Google Dork Liste 2018

In diesem Artikel habe ich eine Google Dork Liste 2018 zusammengestellt. Google Dorks werden meistens über das Internet verwendet, um Angriffe mit einer SQL Injection, beispielsweise für das Webseiten Hacking, durchzuführen. Bevor jedoch eine SQL Injection durchgeführt werden kann, muss eine Schwachstelle gefunden werden. Google Dorks sind die kleinen Codes, mit denen man die Schwachstellen […]