Loading…

Man-in-the-Middle – Pumpkin Pi – WiFi Pumpkin

A man-in-the-middle attack puts you between the victim and the Internet and pretends to be a Wi-Fi network, while every packet that flows through the connection is secretly intercepted. WiFi Pumpkin is a rogue AP framework that lets you easily create these fake networks. In this tutorial, I’ll show you how to install this framework […]

Hacking Like Mr Robot

Hacking like Mr. Robot Part 3 – Cloning RFID Cards

To gain access to Sentinel, Darlene applies a well-known hardware hack and exploits her relationship with an FBI agent – Cloning RFID Cards Darlene invites FBI Agent Dom to the bar, where they first talked in person. Dom comes with all her usual FBI utensils, such as her badge, her gun, and the RFID card that […]

Hacking Like Mr Robot

Hacking like Mr. Robot Part 1 – Raspberry Pi

Personally, I really like the TV series Mr. Robot, as the hacks are presented realistically. No animated viruses moving across the screen, as shown in many other series and movies, but, for example, real command lines in Kali Linux. Raspberry Pi 3 The Hacking Raspberry Pi in Episode 4 In episode 4 of Season One, […]

Kali Linux auf dem Raspberry Pi Installieren

Install Kali Linux on the Raspberry Pi

The Raspberry Pi is also suitable for hacking along with many other applications and you can install Kali Linux on the Raspberry Pi. Of course, one should not expect extreme benefits from the computer the size of a credit card, but there are many practical uses such as for a mobile hacking station and with […]

Wi-Fi adapter for Kali Linux 2018

In this post I will introduce some Wi-Fi adapters for Kali Linux. Not every Wi-Fi adapter works with Kali Linux for Wi-Fi hacking. This is due to the different chipsets which are installed in the adapters. The chipsets must be put into monitor mode and they must support packet injection to hack both WEP and […]

Loading…

Man-in-the-Middle – Pumpkin Pi – WiFi Pumpkin

Ein Man-in-the-Middle-Angriff versetzt dich zwischen das Opfer und das Internet und gibt vor, ein Wi-Fi-Netzwerk zu sein, während jedes Paket, das durch die Verbindung fließt, heimlich abgefangen wird. WiFi-Pumpkin ist ein Rogue-AP-Framework, mit dem du einfach diese gefälschten Netzwerke erstellen kannst. In diesem Tutorial zeige ich dir, wie du dieses Framework auf einem kostengünstigen Raspberry […]

Hacking Like Mr Robot

Hacken wie Mr. Robot Teil 3 – RFID Karten klonen

Um Zugang zu Sentinel zu bekommen wendet Darlene einen bekannten Hardware Hack an und nutzt ihre Beziehung zu einer FBI-Agentin aus – RFID Karten klonen Darlene lädt die FBI Agentin Dom in die Bar ein, in der sie sich zuerst persönlich unterhalten haben. Dom kommt mit all ihren üblichen FBI Utensilien, wie ihrem Abzeichen, ihrer […]

Hacking Like Mr Robot

Hacken wie Mr. Robot Teil 1 – Raspberry Pi

Die TV Serie Mr. Robot gefällt mir persönlich wirklich gut, da die Hacks realistisch dargestellt werden. Keine animierten Viren die sich über den Bildschirm bewegen, so wie es in vielen anderen Serien und Filmen dargestellt wird, sondern beispielsweise echte Befehlszeilen in Kali Linux. Raspberry Pi 3 Der Hacking Raspberry Pi in Episode 4 In der […]

Kali Linux auf dem Raspberry Pi Installieren

Kali Linux auf dem Raspberry Pi installieren

Der Raspberry Pi eignet sich neben vielen anderen Einsatzgebieten auch zum Hacken und man kann Kali Linux auf dem Raspberry Pi installieren. Natürlich darf man von dem Computer in der Größe einer Kreditkarte nicht extreme Leistungen erwarten, dennoch gibt es viele praktische Einsatzgebiete beispielsweise für eine Mobile Hacking Station und mit einem Arm Image von […]

Wi-Fi Adapter für Kali Linux 2018

In diesem Beitrag stelle ich einige Wi-Fi Adapter für Kali Linux vor. Nicht jeder Wi-Fi Adapter funktioniert mit Kali Linux für das Wi-Fi Hacking. Dies liegt an den verschiedenen Chipsätzen welche in den Adaptern verbaut sind. Die Chipsätze müssen sich in den Monitor-Mode versetzt lassen und sie müssen die Packet-Injection unterstützen, um sowohl WEP als […]