Loading…

Kaspersky Cyber Attack Map

I recently introduced the FireEye Cyber ​​Threat Map, which clearly illustrates all cyberattacks in real time. Another well-presented alternative is Kaspersky’s Cyber ​​Attack Map. Link to the Kaspersky Cyber ​​Attack Map Link to the Kaspersky Cyber ​​Attack Map  

Fireeye Cyber Threat Map

FireEye, Inc. is a publicly traded company based in Milpitas, California, USA that provides network security software and services. It gained notoriety among other things with the discovery of several zero-day gaps in Microsoft’s Internet Explorer and participation in investigations of and actions against several botnets. A free Fireeye service is the browser-based Fireeye Cyber […]

Hacking Like Mr Robot

Hacking like Mr. Robot Part 5 – Malware USB Sticks

USB sticks actually serve as storage media, but USB sticks can also be used as attack tools. The curiosity of what is probably for data on a found USB stick, entices many people to simply plug the USB stick into their computer. Once that happens, attackers have many options. In this tutorial, I’ll show you […]

Loading…

Kaspersky Cyber Attack Map

Vor Kurzem habe ich die FireEye Cyber Threat Map vorgestellt, welche sehr anschaulich sämtliche Cyberangriffe in Real Time darstellt. Eine ebenfalls sehr schön dargestellte Alternative bietet Kaspersky mit ihrer Cyber Attack Map. Link zur Kaspersky Cyber Attack Map Link zur Kaspersky Cyber Attack Map  

Fireeye Cyber Threat Map

FireEye, Inc. ist ein börsennotiertes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Milpitas, Kalifornien, USA, das Netzwerksicherheits-Software und -Dienstleistungen anbietet. Bekanntheit erlangte es unter anderem mit dem Fund mehrerer Zero-Day-Lücken in Microsofts Internet Explorer und Beteiligung an Untersuchungen von und Aktionen gegen mehrere Botnetze. Ein kostenfreier Service von Fireeye ist die Browser basierte Fireeye Cyber Threat Map. In Echtzeit werden auf der Karte sämtliche registrierten Cyberangriffe visuell […]

Hacking Like Mr Robot

Hacken wie Mr. Robot Teil 5 – Malware USB Sticks

USB-Sticks dienen eigentlich als Speichermedien, jedoch können USB-Sticks auch als Angriffswerkzeuge eingesetzt werden. Die Neugierde, was sich wohl für Daten auf einem gefundenen USB-Stick befinden, verleitet viele Menschen dazu, den USB-Stick einfach in ihren Computer zu stecken. Ist das erst einmal geschehen, haben Angreifer vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Wie du dir einen USB Password Stealer mit einem […]